E3 09: E3 is Go! Check Out Our Coverage!

E3 09: Best PC Game of Show

E3 09: Best Handheld Game of Show

E3 09: Best Console Game of Show



Monday, June 1
Microsoft Press Conference: 10:30 a.m. PST, 1:30 p.m. EST
EA Press Conference: 2:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. EST
Ubisoft Press Conference: 5:00 p.m. PST, 8:00 p.m. EST

Tuesday, June 2
Nintendo Press Conference: 9:00 a.m. PST, 12:00 p.m. EST
Sony Press Conference: 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

E3 09: Coop's Wrap Up

E3 09: Sarah's Wrap Up

E3 09: Eyes-On The Agency

E3 09: Eyes-On Alan Wake

E3 09: Eyes-On Aliens vs. Predator

E3 09: Hands-On Batman: Arkham Asylum

E3 09: Hands-On The Beatles: Rock Band

E3 09: Hands-On Blur

E3 09: Eyes-On Brink

E3 09: Hands-On Brütal Legend

E3 09: Eyes-On CrimeCraft

E3 09: Eyes-On Darkest of Days

E3 09: Hands-On DC Universe Online

E3 09: Hands-On Dead Space Extraction

E3 09: Hands-On Deca Sports 2

E3 09: Eyes-On Demon's Souls

E3 09: Eyes-On Dexter the Game

E3 09: Hands-On Dissidia Final Fantasy

E3 09: Eyes-On Gladiator A.D.

E3 09: Eyes-On The Grinder

E3 09: Hands-On God of War III

E3 09: Hands-On Heavy Rain

E3 09: Eyes-On Heroes of Telara

E3 09: Hands-On League of Legends: Clash of Fates

E3 09: Hands-On Left 4 Dead 2

E3 09: Hands-On Lego Rock Band

E3 09: Eyes-On Mini Ninjas

E3 09: Hands-On Muramasa: The Demon Blade

E3 09: Hands-On New Super Mario Bros. Wii

E3 09: Hands-On Persona PSP

E3 09: Hands-On Red Steel 2

E3 09: Hands-On Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles

E3 09: Hands-On Scribblenauts

E3 09: Eyes-On Section 8

E3 09: Hands-On Silent Hill: Shattered Memories

E3 09: Hands-On Split Second

E3 09: Eyes-On Star Wars: The Old Republic

E3 09: Eyes-On Tales of Monkey Island

E3 09: Hands-On Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash-Up

E3 09: Hands-On Trine

E3 09: Eyes-On Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

E3 09: Eyes-On Wahammer 40,000: Space Marine

E3 09: Hands-On WET

E3 09: Eyes-On Wolfenstein

E3 09: Hands-On Zombie Apocalypse

Contest: Score Uncharted 2 Beta Tickets

E3 09: First Image of Metal Gear Arcade

E3 09: Metroid: The Other M Release Date Revealed?

E3 09: Persona 5 Coming To Next-Gen Consoles?

E3 09: Metal Gear Solid: Rising Apparently Not 360 Exclusive

E3 09: Beatles' "All You Need Is Love" Not Exclusive To 360

E3 09: Square Enix Press Conference Details Final Fantasy XIV

E3 09: The Beatles: Rock Band DLC Will Stand Alone

E3 09: Miyamoto Talks New Zelda

E3 09: Lost Planet 2 Confirmed for PlayStation 3

E3 09: Resident Evil PSP Bound In 2010

E3 09: Perfect Dark Coming To Xbox Live Arcade

E3 09: Sony Announces Final Fantasy XIV As Exclusive

E3 09: Sony Rolls Out ModNation Racers

E3 09: *UPDATE* Gran Turismo Unveiled for PSP

E3 09: PSP Go Priced and Given Release Date

E3 09: Sony Press Conference Liveblog

E3 09: Iwata's Latest - The Wii Vitality Sensor

E3 09: Nintendo Announces COP: The Recruit

E3 09: Nintendo Announces Wii Fit Plus

E3 09: New Super Mario Bros. Wii Coming This Holiday

E3 09: James Cameron's Avatar Getting Demo This Week

E3 09: Atlus Reveals Demon's Souls For The PS3

E3 09: Nintendo Press Conference Liveblog

E3 09: Atlus Announces Shiren the Wanderer For the Wii

E3 09 News Archive:

Monday, June 1

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 3

Thursday, June 4




E3 09: Professor Layton and the Brand New Trailer

E3 09: Kojima Teams With Mecurysteam For Castlevania: Lords of Shadow

E3 09: Kratos Joins Cast of SoulCalibur: Broken Destiny

E3 09: New Point Lookout Video, 360 Release Date

E3 09: First Footage of DJ Hero in Action

E3 09: Sony Shows Assassin's Creed II Gameplay Video

E3 09: New Wet Trailer Grinds Its Way Into Your House 

E3 09: Golden Sun DS Rises from Nintendo

E3 09: God of War III Gameplay Video Causes Funny Feelings 

E3 09: Sony Announces Motion Controller

E3 09: *UPDATE* Super Mario Galaxy 2 Announced

E3 09: Tatsunoko vs. Capcom US Trailer Revealed

E3 09: First Footage of Gran Turismo 5

E3 09: Team Ico's Project Gets Name, Video

E3 09: Uncharted 2 Gameplay Video

E3 09: Fresh Final Fantasy XIII Trailer Makes Me Happy

E3 09: First Footage of Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker

E3 09: Singularity Trailer Looks Generically Awesome

E3 09: New Metroid Announced by Nintendo
 

Coming soon!



E3 09: Somethingcast Episode 65


E3 09: Sony Announces First WipEout HD DLC

E3 09: Joker Plays Around, Teasing PS3 Owners 

E3 09: Just Cause 2 Just Could Be Good

E3 09: Alpha Protocol Video Has Options

E3 09: Tricia Helfer to Voice Dare in ODST

E3 09: NHL 10 Trailer Looks Like NHL 09 

E3 09: Dragon Age Trailer is the Rockin'

E3 09: Dante's Inferno Trailer Has Boobs

E3 09: Brütal Legend Gameplay Features Jack Black, Plot Details

E3 09: DJ Hero Teaser Spins Me Right Round

E3 09: Shepard is Alive in Mass Effect 2 Trailer

E3 09: Madden NFL 10 to Feature Online Co-Op

E3 09: Bethesda's Next is Brink

E3 09: Split Second Trailer Looks Fast

E3 09: Atlus Announces E3 Lineup

E3 09: PSP Go Revealed, Not Fake

E3 09: Metal Gear For PSP GO Confirmed

E3 09: First Look at Zune HD in Action

E3 09: Square Enix Shows Off NIER With New Website and Trailer

E3 09: Pre-E3 Madness Continues With New Dead Rising 2 Trailer

E3 09: Xbox 360 Motion Controller Revealed for Realsies

E3 09: Sun Shines On Kojima's Next